Contact and Appointments

Sibyllans Osteopatklinik
Sibyllegatan 69
11443 Stockholm


Gudrun Göransson MSc DO
0733 900 676
gudrun@osteopatisk.se

Anna Bergman DO
070 316 09 07
anna@osteopatisk.se

Marika Jevbratt BSc DO
070 471 74 30
marika@osteopatisk.se
Andreas Graham BSc (Hons) Ost DO
070 292 00 98
andreas@osteopatisk.se

Robert Shaw PhD DO
070 445 09 99
robert@osteopatisk.se

Hazel Mansfield MA BSc (Hons) MED DO ND
0768 794051
hazel@mansfieldosteopati.com

Andrew Venn BSc(ClinSci), MHSc(Ost)
073 982 7983
vennosteopati.se


We do not have a common booking system.  Contact the osteopath you would like an appointment with directly.